top of page
Screen Shot 2022-07-21 at 12.23.43 PM.png
Photograph © Curtis Perry


Bruch, Kol Nidrei
      Arranged for cello ensemble by David Johnstone
      Solo: Alan Stepansky
      Video Produced By: Steven Chen

Haydn, Cello Concerto no. 2 in D major, Hob.VIIb:2 - Allegro Moderato
      Piano - Frederic Lacroix

Bach, Cello Suite no. 2 in D minor, BWV 1008

bottom of page